top of page

Deborah Tadema

Deborah Tadema

Few Words From the Author/Publisher:

Author's Biography

Deborah recieved a diploma in "Short Story and Fiction Writing" Following this she completed three levels of a creative writing course. She currently belongs to a writing group and has her work critqued on a regular basis. Deborah is the author of the Honor Series, The Sievers Series, Bessie:The Monster in Lake Erie, and the newly released Silent Wings.

Books by the Author

Silent Wings

Visit the Author's

bottom of page